Not a member?
Find and click on your name.


•   Susan Marano  3/26
•   David Craig Peterson  3/13
•   Jim Black  2/24
•   Steve Clarke (Mt Hebron)  12/7
•   Don Martin  8/16
•   Barbara Behrle (Podeswa)  8/8
•   John Mackenzie  8/8
•   Bob Eager  4/24
•   Allen Razdow (Razdow)  3/11
•   Christine Mullin (Bonelli)  2/16
Show More


Know the email address of a missing Classmate? Click here to contact them!


Support our Class!  Any size contribution would be greatly appreciated.  If you would like to support the Montclair High School Class of 1964, please click the Donate button below. Donations can be made by PayPal, or with a regular credit card if you do not have a PayPal account. 


•   Marie Carollo (Bertucci)  4/23
•   Bob Hawkins  4/24
•   Michael Koehnlein  4/28
•   Sheila Jackson (Jackson-Street)  4/29
•   Fred Ferguson  5/3
•   Pamela Ely (Baker)  5/4
•   Sigrid Walter (Bonnett)  5/4
•   Gerard Harney  5/5
•   Don MacLean  5/7
•   Guy Beardslee  5/11
•   Gladys Athill  5/14
•   Denis Menton  5/17



Class of ’64.  We are planning a party! 


We tentatively have set a date – now all we need is you.

Yes – our 1964 Montclair High School Class will be celebrating the 60th anniversary (yikes!) of our graduation next year. We’ve set a date – Saturday, September 28th 2024 at the newly renovated Wally Choice Community Center in Montclair.  We are suggesting 6PM to 10PM with a buffet dinner. The cost has not been determined yet but we are committed to trying to keep it under $75 per person.


We ask you to please take the survey on our webpage.   The survey link is to the left had side of the home page below the high school picture. It will give the reunion committee a sense of class interest and help us in budgeting the event.  Maybe a few other things too.


Let’s plan to share some stories – share some lies – share some pictures – share some hugs.  


More to come.